skip navigation

Fall Ball

2022 Fall Ball 12U, 13U, 14U, 15U Teams Announced

HBA has formed teams for the 2023 Fall Ball Season.   

Coaches will be sending out an email to introduce themselves. They also will let players know about the schedule as soon as it is announced.

Games will be scheduled through Metro Baseball League and run as double-headers on Sundays between Sept. 10 and Oct. 8. Games could possibly start at 10 am, Noon, 2 pm or 4 pm.

It will be up to the coaches to schedule practices, ideally once per week. The start date of those is TBD. 

HBA understands that during a busy fall sports and activity season players will have conflicts, so just be sure to be in clear communication with coaches about those.

T-shirts and hats will be provided for HBA players 13U this fall. Players who are at 14U and 15U levels will be expected to wear their summer jerseys and hats. 

Play Ball!